Our Agents

Choose from the following list of qualified professionals that can handle all of your real estate needs. Whether buying, selling, or relocating to Columbus, these professionals know the Columbus area.

  • Full time multi-million dollar producers
  • Licensed in Mississippi & Alabama
  • Prompt, intelligent, & friendly service
  • Experience in corporate relocation to Columbus, MS
Phyllis Enis_sm

Phyllis Enis

662-386-3838
phyllisenis@westrealtycompany.com

Kelly Frady

662-386-5501
kellyfrady@westrealtycompany.com

patti-guerry-edit

Patti Guerry

662-386-0187
pattiguerry@westrealtycompany.com

Teleah Carter

662-386-2900
teleah@westrealtycompany.com

Bill Strauss

662-574-0720
billstrauss@westrealtycompany.com

Sue Whitten

662-386-6344
suewhitten@westrealtycompany.com

Terrell Thomas

662-251-7368
terrell@westrealtycompany.com

Lenore Richards

662-549-5342
lrichards@westrealtycompany.com

Frank Howell

662-889-2739
frank@westrealtycompany.com

Debbie Holloway

662-386-3838
dholloway@westrealtycompany.com

Chris Hofler

228-760-0540
chris@westrealtycompany.com

Susan Forrester

662-549-9906
susan@westrealtycompany.com

Don West, Broker

don@westrealtycompany.com

carrie_martin_web2

Carrie Swoope Martin

334-707-4744
carrie@westrealtycompany.com